Sheffield Methodist District Logo Link
Sheffield Methodist District
Back home  /  Groups and Committees  /  Probationers' Panel

Probationers' Panel

Probationers' Panel

The Probationers' Panel meets with probationer ministers and makes recommendations about their progress to Presbyteral synod.
Its membership comprises the Probationers Secretary, Chair of District, Synod Secretary, plus other members representing a balance of deacons, presbyters and lay people

  • Revd Tracey Harris (Probationers Secretary)
  • Revd Gill Newton (Chair of District)
  • Revd Margaret Mwailu (Synod Secretary)
  • Revd Ian Bell
  • Revd Julie Letts
  • Revd Mick Neal
  • Revd Jill Pullan
  • Revd Cameron Stirk
  • Deacon Jackie Wright
  • Teresa Abel
  • Wayne Ashton
  • Susanna Brookes
  • Rita Hunter
  • Ellie Peet
  • Heather Thomas

Get In Touch
0114 270 9990 / 0114 430 0255

Sheffield District Office
Room 47, Victoria Hall Methodist Church
Norfolk Street
S1 2JB

District Map

© 2024 – Sheffield Methodist District