Sheffield Methodist District Logo
Sheffield Methodist District
Back home  /  Groups and Committees  /  District Leading Team

District Leading Team

District Leading Team

The District Leading Team exists to serve, guide and co-ordinate the life of the district.
Its members are the legal and managing trustees of the district.
It meets six times each year for regular meetings, plus additional half day gatherings focussed on shaping longer term visions and plans.

Members of the Leading Team are actively involved in implementing decisions between meetings.

  • Revd Gill Newton (District Chair)
  • Revd Sean Adair (Deputy Chair)
  • Revd Margaret Mwailu (Synod Secretary)
  • Neil Harland (Treasurer)
  • David Burton (Methodist Council Representative)
  • McCauley Key
  • Revd Jon Bellfield
  • Revd Mick Neal

Get In Touch
0114 270 9990 / 0114 430 0255

Sheffield District Office
Room 47, Victoria Hall Methodist Church
Norfolk Street
S1 2JB

District Map

© 2023 – Sheffield Methodist District