Sheffield Methodist District Logo
Sheffield Methodist District
Back home  /  Circuits  /  Rotherham & Dearne Valley

Rotherham & Dearne Valley


There 12 established congregations worshipping across Rotherham and the Dearne Valley.

Our congregations are like lakes; beautiful and settled offering a wonderful place for reflection.
Our ministries are like rivers; bringing life and shape to the world around us.



Revd Jo A.Siddall

Circuit Office Address:

Rotherham & Dearne Valley Circuit Office
Central Methodist Church
Lodge Lane
S26 2BP

Phone Number: 07809 908 196

Get In Touch
0114 270 9990 / 0114 430 0255

Sheffield District Office
Room 47, Victoria Hall Methodist Church
Norfolk Street
S1 2JB

District Map

© 2021 – Sheffield Methodist District