The Trinity Circuit covers an area where South Yorkshire, North Nottinghamshire and East Derbyshire meet. It was formed by a joining together of the Retford and Worksop & Kiveton Circuits

Superintendent :Rev Peter Sheasby

Circuit Admin: Mrs Di Welchman

Circuit Office Address:
Trinity Circuit, Retford Office
Grove Street Methodist Church
Grove Street
DN22 6LA

Phone Number: 01777 702 786
Email: Circuit Office

Churches and Ministers

High Road, Carlton-in-Lindrick, Workshop, S81 9DT
Revd Diane Grice
Laughton Road, Dinnington, Sheffield, S25 2PS
Revd Diane Grice
Grove Street
Union Street, Retford, DN22 6LB
Revd Peter Sheasby
Hallcroft Road, Retford, DN22 7LQ
Revd Peter Sheasby
Woodall Lane, Harthill, Sheffield, S26 7YQ
Revd Jen Mullis
North Anston
The Wells, North Anston, Sheffield, S25 4BD
Revd Diane Grice
North Wheatley
Low Street, North Wheatley, Retford, DN22 9DS
Revd Mark Cantrill
Rampton (LEP Fellowship)
Torksey Street, Rampton, Retford, DN22 0HT
Revd Peter Sheasby  \ n/a LEP
South Anston
Sheffield Road, South Anston, Sheffield, S25 5DW
Revd Diane Grice
The Church in the Levertons (LEP)
Sturton Road, North Leverton, Worksop, DN22 0AB
Revd Peter Sheasby
The Crossing
Newcastle Street, Worksop, S80 2AT
Revd Geoffrey Clarke
Newcastle Street, Tuxford, Notts, NG22 0LH
Revd Peter Sheasby
Wales Kiveton
School Road, Wales, Sheffield, S26 5QJ
Revd Geoffrey Clarke
Portland Street, Whitwell, Worksop, S80 4RJ
Revd Jen Mullis
Gildingwells Road, Woodsetts, Worksop, S81 8QE
Revd Diane Grice